Team

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:45 Uhr
   
Freitag  07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:00 Uhr
   
   
E-Mail: info@garagevogt.li
Telefon: 00423 384 21 11 
Fax: 00423 384 21 15

 

 

Michael Vogt
Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen & Occasionen 

Tel. direkt: 00423 384 28 58
michael.vogt@garagevogt.li

 

Iwan Nutt
Verkauf Neuwagen & Occasionen

Tel. direkt: 00423 384 19 76
iwan.nutt@garagevogt.li

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:45 Uhr
   
Freitag  07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:00 Uhr
   
   
E-Mail: info@garagevogt.li
Telefon: 00423 384 21 11 
Fax: 00423 384 21 15

 

Karl Vogt
Geschäftsführer

karl.vogt@garagevogt.li

 

Karin Vogt
Personal

karin.vogt@garagevogt.li

 

Michael Vogt
Kundendienst / Buchhaltung

Tel. direkt: 00423 384 28 58
michael.vogt@garagevogt.li

 

Andrea Näff
Kundendienst / Fahrzeugvermietung

andrea.naeff@garagevogt.li

 

Nikita Büchel
Lernende Kauffrau

nikita.buechel@garagevogt.li

 

Luca Banzer
Lernender Kaufmann

luca.banzer@garagevogt.li

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:45 Uhr
   
Freitag  07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:00 Uhr
   
   
E-Mail: info@garagevogt.li
Telefon: 00423 384 21 11 
Fax: 00423 384 21 15

 

Fabiola Koslowski
Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Tel. direkt: 00423 384 28 57
lager@garagevogt.li

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:45 Uhr
   
Freitag  07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:00 Uhr
   
   
E-Mail: info@garagevogt.li
Telefon: 00423 384 21 11 
Fax: 00423 384 21 15

 

Georg Vogt
Werkstattleiter
Automobil-Diagnostiker

georg.vogt@garagevogt.li

 

Christof Oliveira
Automobil-Fachmann

 

Jussi Peltonen
Automechaniker

 

Nicole Moritz
Lernende Automobil-Fachfrau

 

Finley Fässler
Lernender Automobil-Fachmann

 

Gonçalo Filipo Almeida Pinto
Lernender Automobil-Fachmann

 

Sandra Gassner
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

 

Dolma Drongtoewa
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:45 Uhr
   
Freitag  07:30 - 12:00 Uhr-13:15 - 17:00 Uhr
   
   
E-Mail: info@garagevogt.li
Telefon: 00423 384 21 11 
Fax: 00423 384 21 15

 

Nenad Marjanovic
Carrossier Spengler

 

Fabio Scupola
Carrossier Lackierer